Overview

Advertising/About Us

Thank you for your interest in advertising with Three Rivers Publishing. We have four weekly print publications — Cuba Free Press, Saint James Press, Steelville Star-Crawford Mirror, and The Extra, our total market coverage product — with a combined circulation of 12,500 homes in Crawford and Phelps counties. We also offer a wide range of commercial printing.

Our combined website, www.threeriverspublishing.com, is the most visited site for news about Crawford County and eastern Phelps County, Missouri on the web. It receives an average of more than 70,000 visits every month. That’s nearly 17,500 visits per week. Those visitors record an average of approximately 400,000 page views each month. We have nearly 3,800 registered users on our site, along with approximately 500 paid subscribers to our premium content.

Would you like to increase the exposure of your website, products and services? You can by advertising in our print products or by placing a banner or button ad on our website, where we offer targeted advertising on specific pages. For instance, you can place your banner ad on just our sports pages, on specific news pages, entertainment, etc.

Contact us at advertising@threeriverspublishing.com for current pricing and more information on our print publications and website. For information on printing your business cards, brochures, outdoor banners, and more email printing@threeriverspublishing.com.

 

Contacts

Rob Viehman, Publisher/Owner/Cuba Free Press Editor, rviehman@cubafreepress.com

Dailene Forbes, Advertising Manager, dailene@threeriverspublishing.com

Amy England, Steelville Star-Crawford Mirror Editor, aengland@steelvillestar.com

Chris Daniels, Saint James Press Editor, cdaniels@saintjamespress.com

Tracy Brandenburger-Miller, Copy Editor/Page Designer, tbrandenburger@cubafreepress.com

Janice McMillen, Circulation Manager, jmcmillen@steelvillestar.com

Joy Brandenburger, Accounts Receivable, jbrandenburger@cubafreepress.com

Debbie Bartle, Billing Clerk, dbartle@saintjamespress.com

Tammy Spurgeon, Designer/Printer, tspurgeon@cubafreepress.com